De mensen van CHOG


      André Sluik 

     directie · bestuur

     a.sluik@chog.nl  

     06-40126774


     Gerrit Duerink

     management · hulpverlening

     g.duerink@chog.nl  

     06-37550429


     Erik Velema

     management · activering

     e.velema@chog.nl  

     06-20557645


     Sofie Schurink

     staf · kwaliteit

     s.schurink@chog.nl  

     06-23855783


     Martine Jellema

     staf · organisatie

     m.jellema@chog.nl  

     06-21382154


     Natasja Grinwis

     begeleiding

     n.grinwis@chog.nl  

     06-51896989


    Mirjam Duerink

    begeleiding

    m.duerink@chog.nl  

    06-21546687


     Albert Korte

     begeleiding

     a.korte@chog.nl  

     06-40942024


     Frank Schurink

     begeleiding

     f.schurink@chog.nl  

     06-33141875


     Joshua Duerink

     begeleiding

     j.duerink@chog.nl  

    06-21999312


     Bettany Boné

     begeleiding

     b.boné@chog.nl  

     06-40001153


     Jessica Stap

      begeleiding

      j.stap@chog.nl  

     06-36316685


     Marijke van de Sterre

     begeleiding

     m.vandesterre@chog.nl

     06-19987704 


      Gerard Grinwis

      werkbegeleiding · beheer

      g.grinwis@chog.nl  

      06-23761548


      Lucas Duerink

      werkbegeleiding · assistent

      l.duerink@chog.nl  

      06-41557021